Staff List


Administration & Office Staff
Mike Fitch
Principal
mfitch@fruitlandschools.org
Head Coach, Boys Basketball
Asst Coach, Football
Beth Holt
Athletic Director & Women's Weights
bholt@fruitlandschools.org

Jen Thornfeldt
Achievement Specialist
jthornfeldt@fruitlandschools.org

Wendy Stoker
Counselor
wstoker@fruitlandschools.org
Jessi Lemer
College & Career Counselor
jlemer@fruitlandschools.org

Jennifer Teetzen
Admin. Asst./Bookkeeper
jteetzen@fruitlandschools.org
Sharon Blacketter
Registrar
sblacketter@fruitlandschools.org
Icel Bullington
Attendance
ibullington@fruitlandschools.org
Certified Teaching Staff
Chad Arnzen
Biology, Environmental Science, Earth Science
carnzen@fruitlandschools.org
7th Grade Football Coach
Tom Biggins
Physical Science, Chemistry, Dual Credit Physics
tbiggins@fruitlandschools.org
Rob Carter
Algebra II & Pre-Calculus
rcarter@fruitlandschools.org
Teresa Chandler
Special Education
tchandler@fruitlandschools.org
Sophomore Class Advisor
Ginger Church
Computer Applications & Computer Graphics
gchurch@fruitlandschools.org
BPA Advisor
Junior Class Advisor
Kelly Dayley
Junior English
kdayley@fruitlandschools.org
John Fagen
Health & PE
jfagen@fruitlandschools.org
Asst Coach, Wrestling
Asst Coach, Track
Carly Strough-Flowers
US History & World History
cstroughflowers@fruitlandschools.org
ASB Advisor
Melisse Hiner
Spanish
mhiner@fruitlandschools.org
National Honors Society Advisor
Dawn Huff
Geometry & Computer Science
dhuff@fruitlandschools.org
Senior Class Advisor
Gary Johnston
Principles of Algebra & Geometry
gjohnston@fruitlandschools.org
Drew Judson
Speech, Calculus, Financial Algebra, Broadcasting
djudson@fruitlandschools.org
Head Coach, Tennis
Ronnela Kay
Freshman English
rkay@fruitlandschools.org
Sophomore Class Advisor
Liz Liefer
Sociology, Psychology, Economics
lliefer@fruitlandschools.org
Junior Class Advisor
Isaac MacKenzie
Math Foundations & Algebra I
imackenzie@fruitlandschools.org
Head Coach, Wrestling
Jennifer Rold
Art
jrold@fruitlandschools.org
Bruce Schlaich
Weights
bschlaich@fruitlandschools.org
Shelly Smith
Fundamentals of Health Professions
ssmith@fruitlandschools.org
Mike Tesnohlidek
Botany, Advanced Greenhouse, Ag Business & Economics
mtes@fruitlandschools.org
FFA Advisor
Asst Coach, Girls Basketball
Kara Walton
Sophomore English
kwalton@fruitlandschools.org
Junior Class Advisor
Book Club Advisor
Tanya Ward
Special Education
tward@fruitlandschools.org
Head Coach, Cheer
ASB Advisor
Kevin Wickersham
Senior English
kwickersham@fruitlandschools.org
Joel Williams
Band
jwilliams@fruitlandschools.org
Russ Wright
Biology & Biology II
rwright@fruitlandschools.org
Head Coach, Baseball
Asst Coach, Football
Troy Wright
Zoology, Ag Fabrication, Welding
twright@fruitlandschools.org
FFA Advisor
Larry Ziegler
American Government & History Through Film
lziegler@fruitlandschools.org
Asst Coach, Football
Classified Staff
Dolores Avila
ESL/LEP/Migrant Liason
davila@fruitlandschools.org
Max Culjat
Custodian
Eva Griffin
Librarian
egriffin@fruitlandschools.org
Shantel Lingel
LEP Assistant
slingel@fruitlandschools.org
Ken Perkins
Custodian
kperkins@fruitlandschools.org
Tina Turpin
Yearbook Advisor
tturpin@fruitlandschools.org