District Contacts

Mailing address:   P.O. Box A   Fruitland, Idaho  83619

Physical address:  401 Iowa Ave.  Fruitland, Idaho  83619

Phone:  (208) 452-3595        Fax:  (208) 452-6430

Office hours:  8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Superintendent:  Teresa Fabricius

email:  tfabricius@fruitlandschools.org

Finance Manager/Clerk:  Nikki Carter

email:  ncarter@fruitlandschools.org

Payroll/Human Resources:  Wendy Plaza

email:  wplaza@fruitlandschools.org

Accounts Payable:  Paula Tschirgi

email:  ptschirgi@fruitlandschools.org

School Board Members:

Board Chairman: Kelly Henggeler – Zone 5

email: khenggeler@fruitlandschools.org

Trustee:  Debbie Hurrle – Zone 3

email: dhurrle@fruitlandschools.org

Trustee: Layne Howell – Zone 4

email: lhowell@fruitlandschools.org

Trustee: Diane O’Dell – Zone 2

email: dodell@fruitlandschools.org

Trustee: Matt Frye – Zone 1

email: mfrye@fruitlandschools.org

Monthly School Board Agenda

Monthly School Board Minutes

 

Fruitland High School (208) 452-4411     Fax (208) 452-4485

Fruitland Preparatory Academy (208) 452-7427    Fax (208) 452-7427

Fruitland Middle School (208) 452-3350    Fax (208) 452-4063

Fruitland Elementary School (208) 452-3360    Fax (208) 452-3363

IT Department- Susan Dahnke & Elaine Bullington (208) 452-5161